PV-Panele auf grüner Wiese

Impact.House

House for sustainable innovation
and strategy

What offers
Impact.House?

Business models with impact through innovation consulting

Impact.House supports you to define, execute, and measure your goals around sustainability. Through impact measurement Impact.House enables you to make the output of your sustainability efforts quantifiable – we connect high-tech and sustainability goals through modern technologies.

We truly believe that the link between sustainability and economic success will only increase in the future: So why not develop innovations that on the one hand positively influence our environment and society, and on the other hand also contribute significantly to the economic success of your company?

Let’s take this journey together!

We transform pure profit seeking into social and ecologic benefit. We use impact tracking to achieve measurability and transparent reporting.

Icon Wirkungsmessung & Reporting (

Impact measurement & reporting (impact tracker)

How do I measure the impact of my sustainability efforts? Our impact tracker allows you to measure your activities, providing measurable and tangible results showing which initiatives have created an impact.

Icon Support Organisations- und

Support of your organisational and business model development

Integrate new innovative approaches in your sustainability strategy and put your trust into the right technologies and business models. Our team supports you from concept to rollout and engages the entire enterprise on a cultural level

Icon Nachhaltige Innovations-Strategieberatung

Sustainable innovation strategy

Let’s draw your roadmap for a sustainable future together and establish goals and strategies to turn sustainability into an integral part of your company’s mission.

Conceptualisation of new products and services

Together we create innovative products and services, that not only support your sustainability goals, but also make this a core business unit with economic relevance

Make innovation measurable through TECHHOUSE Impact Tracking

Only facts create knowledge
It is our job to support companies in their holistic innovation and sustainability strategy: In this process it very quickly becomes apparent that the actual impact of the project must be quantified. How can you otherwise claim to create benefits through innovation and sustainability efforts?

Quantify your innovation impact
Traditional measuring tools, KPIs, and control metrics can give inadequate indications of the sustainable impact of an organization. The challenge is that the requirements of measuring innovation impact and sustainability are fundamentally different than traditional control systems. Therefore, new methods of impact analysis have to be introduced.

Clear outcome and big picture
With you, we define both a clear, precise, and agreed-upon impact goal for the project in question, as well as the effect the project should have on the bigger picture in the long run. Furthermore, we develop a customized “Theory of Change”, define a monitoring & evaluation system and set up the reporting. We are also happy to empower your employees to become pioneers in impact measurement.

Current references
Impact.HouseStartup.HouseTech.House

Evergreen
Innovation
Camp

Definition of the challenge with the partner, scouting of international participants, experts and mentors, as well as support oft he participating teams after the hackathon.

Details
Digital.HouseImpact.House

Digital Innovation Hub INNOVATE

NNOVATE is one of 6 Digital Innovation Hubs supported by Austria’s  FFG.

Details

    123

    Let's start with some
    information about yourself.

    NEXT

    Which house are you interested in?

    TECH.HOUSE DIGITAL.HOUSE IMPACT.HOUSE STARTUP.HOUSE
    NEXT

    Please write us a few words
    about your inquiry.

    Your message...
    SEND

PV-Panele auf grüner Wiese

Impact.House

Das Haus für nachhaltige Innovation und Strategie

Was bietet
Impact.House?

Geschäftsmodelle mit Tiefgang dank nachhaltiger Innovationsberatung

Das Impact.House unterstützt Sie, Ihre Ziele im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit zu definieren, umzusetzen und zu messen. Durch Impact Measurement machen wir die Auswirkungen Ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsaktivitäten messbar und angreifbar – denn wir verbinden High-Tech und Nachhaltigkeitsziele durch neueste Technologien.

Wir glauben fest daran dass der Zusammenhang von Nachhaltigkeit und wirtschaftlichem Erfolg in Zukunft noch stärker zunehmen wird: Warum also nicht Innovationen entwickeln die zum einen unsere Umwelt und Gesellschaft positiv beeinflussen, und zum anderen auch maßgeblich zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens beitragen?  Lassen Sie uns diesen Weg gemeinsam beschreiten!

Wir transformieren Profitstreben zu gesellschaftlichem und ökologischem Nutzen. Per Social Impact Tracking realisieren wir Messbarkeit und transparentes Reporting.

Icon Wirkungsmessung & Reporting (Impact Tracker)

Wirkungsmessung & Reporting (Impact Tracker)

Wie messe ich die Effekte, die meine Bemühungen und Initiativen im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit haben? Unser Impact Tracker macht die Auswirkungen Ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsaktivitäten messbar und für andere angreifbar und zeigt auf welche Initiativen welche Wirkung haben

Icon Support Organisations- und Geschäftsmodellentwicklung

Support Organisations- und Geschäfts-
modellentwicklung

Lassen Sie neue innovative Ansätze in Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie einfließen und setzen Sie auf die richtigen Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle. Unser Team unterstützt Sie von der Konzeption bis zum Rollout und bindet mit einem holistischen Ansatz das ganze Unternehmen auch auf einer kulturellen Ebene ein

Icon Nachhaltige Innovations-Strategieberatung

Nachhaltige Innovations-
strategieberatung

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Roadmap in eine nachhaltige Zukunft zeichnen, Ziele setzen und Strategien aufsetzen, wie Ihr Unternehmen Nachhaltigkeit als integralen Teil seiner Mission vertritt

Icon Konzeption / Co-creation

Konzeption neuer Produkte und Services

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir innovative Produkte und Services, die nicht nur Ihre Nachhaltigkeitsziele unterstützen, sondern den Bereich als integralen Geschäftsbereich mit wirtschaftlicher Relevanz fixiert

Innovation messbar machen per TECHHOUSE Impact Tracker

Nur Messen lässt Wissen entstehen

Unsere Arbeit ist es, Unternehmen bei ihrer gesamtheitlichen Innovations- und Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie zu unterstützen: Dabei wird recht schnell klar, dass jedes Unternehmen im Laufe seiner Bestrebungen in diesen Bereichen an den Punkt kommt, an dem die Wirkung jedes Projekts bemessen werden muss. Denn wieso sollte man weiter darstellen können, dass man wirklichen Mehrwert stiftet und weiter in Innovation und Nachhaltigkeitsprojekte investiert?

 

Den Innovations-Impact quantifizieren

Die dem Unternehmen vertrauten Messmethoden, KPIs und Controllingmetriken geben aber nur unzureichend Aufschluss über die tatsächliche nachhaltige Wirkung einer Organisation. Das Problem ist, dass sich die Anforderungen an Unternehmen in Bezug auf Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit vom traditionellen unternehmerischen Kosmos, aus der diese Metriken stammen, komplett unterscheidet. Daher ist Bedarf an neuen Methoden der Wirkungsanalyse gefragt.

 

Klarer Outcome inklusive Big Picture

Mit Ihnen definieren wir sowohl ein klares, genaues und abgestimmtes Impact-Ziel des jeweiligen Projekts, als auch die Wirkung, die das Projekt längerfristig auf das große Ganze haben soll. In weiteren Schritten erarbeiten wir zusammen eine maßgeschneiderte „Theory of Change“, definieren ein Monitoring- & Evaluierungssystem und setzen das Reporting auf. Gerne befähigen wir auch Ihre Mitarbeiter dazu Pioniere im Impact Measurement zu werden.

Aktuelle Referenzen
Impact.HouseStartup.HouseTech.House

Evergreen Innovation Camp

Vollumfängliche Vorbereitung, Planung und Durchführung des Evergreen Innovation Camps als dreitätiger Hackathon mit dem Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit im Bereich Holz und Forst.

Details
Digital.HouseImpact.House

Digital Innovation Hub INNOVATE

INNOVATE ist Österreichs Zentrum für Digitalisierung in der Landwirtschaft, Forstwirtschaft und Holzwirtschaft sowie Energiewirtschaft.

Details

    123

    Starten wir mit ein paar
    Informationen über Sie.

    WEITER

    Für welches Haus interessieren sie sich?

    TECH.HOUSE DIGITAL.HOUSE IMPACT.HOUSE STARTUP.HOUSE
    WEITER

    Bitte schreiben Sie
    uns ein paar Worte.

    IHRE NACHRICHT...
    SENDEN